How to Prevent your Passwords from getting Stolen – Zemana Antilogger Review

In case you missed my latest video, here it is.  Zemana Antilogger Free is a small app that encrypts and scrambles each letter you type on your keyboard, thus preventing malicious keyloggers from collecting your keystrokes (and stealing your passwords).

Zemana Antilogger works alongside your antivirus and is extremely light.  Check out the video below.

, ,

16 Responses to How to Prevent your Passwords from getting Stolen – Zemana Antilogger Review

  1. Bubba December 17, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

    Is your work not been bust lately? You have been posting a lot of posts lately.

    • malwarekilla December 17, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

      Yep…December is always a super slow month. I’m going to start remote access appointments soon…gotta break outta St. Louis and go nationwide.

      • Bubba December 19, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

        Matt, need a little bit of help. I will try to explain what my problem I had a long time ago on my older XP machine. A virus that I had changed something. It made everything to ask how I should open IE8 and everything else you know that pop up you get when you insert a dvd or open a video file to watch videos that pops up. I wanna know what it is and how to fix it. It seems easy.

        • Harry December 20, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

          Try this bubba

  2. sheen December 19, 2012 at 12:48 am #

    Thank you so much for this one Matt, will share it to our group. :-)

  3. Dave December 20, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    Thanks Matt. Awesome help there. Love your videos.

  4. sheen December 28, 2012 at 12:31 am #

    Hi Matt,

    Good day! Can you test the Panda Cloud Antivirus now? since its already at 2.1.0 stable version, Hope I can here you soon! TIA

    ^_^

    • malwarekilla December 28, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

      At the moment I’m trying to figure out how to get more malicious 0-day links that are working. So far the only way I can truly get “in the wild” malware is via my email.

      • sheen December 31, 2012 at 5:54 am #

        looking forward for this reply, sooner! Thanks & Happy New Year!

        • John January 2, 2013 at 3:41 am #

          Hey Matt, can you try the new mawarebytes.

  5. Shaun Zhang January 8, 2013 at 8:02 pm #

    And don’t forget to do a review on Malwarebytes Chameleon, Matt.

  6. Michael Barbrie February 22, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

    i tried to Download Zemana Antilogger but my Norton a.v. wouldn,t let it through it was infected so i opted out fast’ what now??..

    • mrizos February 22, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

      Nothing. It’s just a false positive.

  7. JCitizen March 16, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    Okay – how does it do in the AKLT runs? Is it a kernel based solution that can resist malware manipulation? Just wondering! I’ve been using KeyScrambler free? I’ve been using QFX since 2002; and they don’t pass all the AKLT tests, but then Rapport covers what they can’t do. I like it because it resistes malware manipulation. I have always been able to tell when malware try to shut it down, or otherwise corrupt it.

Leave a Reply