<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss
version="2.0"
xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
> <channel><title>Comments on: More Greeting Card Malware</title> <atom:link href="http://remove-malware.com/uncategorized/more-greeting-card-malware/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" /><link>http://remove-malware.com/uncategorized/more-greeting-card-malware/</link> <description>Antivirus Reviews For 2011 / 2012, Tools and How To&#039;s</description> <lastBuildDate>Tue, 07 Feb 2012 03:52:00 +0000</lastBuildDate> <sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod> <sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency> <generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator> <xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" /> <item><title>By: Jake</title><link>http://remove-malware.com/uncategorized/more-greeting-card-malware/#comment-237</link> <dc:creator>Jake</dc:creator> <pubDate>Wed, 27 Aug 2008 01:23:47 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://remove-malware.com/?p=241#comment-237</guid> <description>This what I found researching about this one
Origin Website (Links in e-card spam points to this one)http://antivirus-2008-noadware.com/Website IP Address:
64.158.56.56Hosted with Co-Locations.com on Level 3 Backbone in CaliforniaWebsite Owner:
Karen Pulcinella (Born  Feb 1955)
8588 wissahichon av
philladelphia
PA 19128
UNITED STATES
kpulcinella@yahoo.com
+1.2154825081So - question is - can 53 years old lady be involved in producing a spyware or is she a victim?</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This what I found researching about this one<br
/> Origin Website (Links in e-card spam points to this one)</p><p><a
href="http://antivirus-2008-noadware.com/" rel="nofollow">http://antivirus-2008-noadware.com/</a></p><p>Website IP Address:<br
/> 64.158.56.56</p><p>Hosted with Co-Locations.com on Level 3 Backbone in California</p><p>Website Owner:<br
/> Karen Pulcinella (Born  Feb 1955)<br
/> 8588 wissahichon av<br
/> philladelphia<br
/> PA 19128<br
/> UNITED STATES<br
/> <a
href="mailto:kpulcinella@yahoo.com">kpulcinella@yahoo.com</a><br
/> +1.2154825081</p><p>So &#8211; question is &#8211; can 53 years old lady be involved in producing a spyware or is she a victim?</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: Ryan</title><link>http://remove-malware.com/uncategorized/more-greeting-card-malware/#comment-236</link> <dc:creator>Ryan</dc:creator> <pubDate>Tue, 26 Aug 2008 23:10:10 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://remove-malware.com/?p=241#comment-236</guid> <description>I get like eight of those every day,some say You Have recieved an ecard, some say Subscriber, you have been invited to a reunion, all the same...Very common spam. Too many people fall for it...very sad.</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I get like eight of those every day,some say You Have recieved an ecard, some say Subscriber, you have been invited to a reunion, all the same&#8230;</p><p>Very common spam. Too many people fall for it&#8230;very sad.</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> </channel> </rss>
<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using disk: basic
Page Caching using disk: enhanced (User agent is rejected)
Database Caching 26/34 queries in 0.013 seconds using disk: basic
Object Caching 488/494 objects using disk: basic

Served from: remove-malware.com @ 2012-02-11 03:14:58 -->
